さかなの木

鵜の木の居酒屋ならさかなの木 | お客様の声

お問い合わせはこちら インスタグラム

お客様の声

お客様の声

REVIEWS

MK MK

MK MK

2024-06-09

ナイジェル

ナイジェル

2024-05-11

さかなの木豆皿ランチは、超オススメです。
売り切れてしまうので、予約して行ってみてください。
大満足、

(Translated by Google)
The fish wood bean plate lunch is highly recommended.
It sells out, so please make a reservation before you go.
Very satisfied,

K TANAKA

K TANAKA

2024-03-15

ちょっと贅沢ランチに最高。

(Translated by Google)
Perfect for a slightly luxurious lunch.

Y O

Y O

2024-03-14

suma

suma

2024-02-24

ランチもディナーも最高に美味しいです!

(Translated by Google)
Both lunch and dinner are delicious!

ぷてく

ぷてく

2024-02-24

鵜の木の駅前にある海鮮居酒屋。
オーナーさんは優しかったです。
刺身も新鮮で美味しかった。
ふきのとうはちょうど良く苦味が美味しかった。

(Translated by Google)
A seafood izakaya located in front of Unoki Station.
The owner was kind.
The sashimi was also fresh and delicious.
The fukinoto had just the right amount of bitterness and was delicious.

Kei

Kei

2024-01-24

ランチで伺いました。
一度土曜日にランチ時に来たら、私のひとり前のお客さんで終売になってしまったので休日のランチタイムは早めの時間が確実かと思います。

瓶ビールの品揃えが良くて、提供方法もすばらしい。銅製のタンブラーなのかな。飲み口がとても柔らかくいつも以上にビールが美味しく感じます。

1200円の豆皿ランチを頂きましたが、どれも味が良くて、これをこの価格で提供しているのは客目線ではありがたい限りです。
ランチもお得ですが、日本酒など充実してそうだったので次は夜に行きたいですね。

(Translated by Google)
I visited for lunch.
When I came here for lunch on a Saturday, the restaurant was sold out because I was the only customer, so I think it's best to go early for lunch on holidays.

They have a good selection of bottled beers, and the way they serve them is also great. I wonder if it's a copper tumbler. The taste is very soft and the beer tastes even better than usual.

I had a small plate lunch for 1200 yen, and everything tasted good, and from a customer's perspective, I'm grateful that they offer this at this price.
Lunch is also a good deal, but it seems like they have a good selection of sake, so I'd like to go at night next time.

増田賢人

増田賢人

2024-01-20

snow man

snow man

2023-12-23

晩酌に最適なお店です。
料理は美味く酒も美味いので最高です。
料理のほとんどが小皿で出てきます、完全におつまみです。
オープンからずっと寄ろうとした時に満席やラストオーダー過ぎてたり開いてなかったりとなかなか入れませんでした。

(Translated by Google)
This is the perfect restaurant for an evening drink.
The food is delicious and the sake is delicious, so it's great.
Most of the dishes come in small plates and are perfect snacks.
I've been trying to stop by since it opened, but it's been hard to get in because it's full, it's past the last order, or it's not open.

y s

y s

2023-12-07

shimitaka 7

shimitaka 7

2023-11-29

鵜の木駅近くの和食系居酒屋で、ランチタイムの訪問です!

キレイなお店でカウンターが5席、4人テーブルが1つありました。

ランチタイムはマスターが1人で接客をされてましたが、丁寧な接客でした。

ランチタイムは2種類、豆皿ランチは完売で、海鮮丼 〆胡麻茶漬けを頂きましたが味も良くお茶漬けにする時のご飯もおかわり可能でした。

お昼からお酒も飲むことができ、ビール、焼酎、日本酒などこだわったものを多く入れてるようでした。

ディナータイムは、お刺身や天ぷらなどお酒に合う食事が多々あることをメニューで確認したので夜の訪問も検討したいです!

(Translated by Google)
This is a Japanese style izakaya near Unoki Station, and we visited during lunch time!

It was a beautiful shop with 5 seats at the counter and 1 table for 4 people.

During lunch time, the master was serving customers alone, but he was polite.

There were two types of lunch, and the mame plate lunch was sold out, so I had the seafood bowl with sesame chazuke, which tasted good and I was able to refill the rice when making the ochazuke.

You can also drink alcohol from noon, and they seem to have a lot of carefully selected items such as beer, shochu, and sake.

At dinner time, I saw on the menu that there are many dishes that go well with alcohol, such as sashimi and tempura, so I would like to consider visiting in the evening!

Yu

Yu

2023-11-11

海鮮丼茶漬けは、具がたっぷりで美味しいです!
まったりできるお店の雰囲気も好きです。

(Translated by Google)
Kaisendon Chazuke is delicious and has plenty of toppings!
I also like the relaxing atmosphere of the store.

Saki K

Saki K

2023-10-27

S O

S O

2023-10-20

すごく丁寧なお仕事をされているなと感じる、一つ一つが美味しいお食事でした。
地元の方々に人気なのも納得の素敵なお店。12:30頃に伺った際には海鮮丼は終わりとのことでしたが、豆皿ランチを頼んで大満足。
その後2人ほど来店され売り切れておりました。

この日のメニューはカキフライで、苦手ではないですか?と事前に聞いてくれました。
いぶりがっこのタルタルソースと相性バッチリで美味しかったのはもちろん、個人的第一位は煮魚でした。
これを食べた時に夜に来てお酒と楽しみたいと確信したのでまた来訪しようと思います。

あと、キャッシュレス決済にも対応してました!

(Translated by Google)
Each meal was delicious and I felt that the work was done with great care.
It's a wonderful shop that's no wonder it's popular with locals. When I visited around 12:30, I was told that the seafood bowl was finished, but I ordered the bean plate lunch and was very satisfied.
After that, about 2 people came to the store and it was sold out.

The menu for this day was fried oysters, which you don't like? He asked me in advance.
Of course it was delicious and went perfectly with the Iburigakko tartar sauce, but my personal favorite was the boiled fish.
When I ate this, I was convinced that I wanted to come in the evening and have some fun with alcohol, so I'm planning to come again.

Also, it supports cashless payment!

達兄

達兄

2023-10-16

店先のカウンターで立ち寄らせてもらいました。
次回はカウンター席でゆっくり食事したいですね

(Translated by Google)
I stopped by the store counter.
Next time I would like to eat slowly at the counter seat.

Pすゐっち

Pすゐっち

2023-10-13

鵜の木に生まれた人気店。豆皿ランチはおかずの数が多いので、ご飯おかわりは必至。

(Translated by Google)
A popular restaurant born in Unoki. There are a lot of side dishes in the bean plate lunch, so it is inevitable that you will have to refill your rice.

Masayuki MASUDA

Masayuki MASUDA

2023-09-23

味にうるさい家族が大絶賛していたので伺ってみました。
休日だったこともあり,11時30分の開店直後にもかかわらず,私たち家族が座ってちょうど満席になりました。

ランチをいただいてその理由がわかりました。とにかくすべてのお料理が素晴らしかったです。私たち以外にもお客さまがいましたが,みなさん美味しいと絶賛しておられました。

この近所に,マルアベーカリというパン屋さんがあります。以前口コミで投稿しましたが,ここも抜群の美味しさです。さかなの木ができたことで,鵜の木にまた名店が誕生したことになります。末永く営業していただきたいと心から願っています。

(Translated by Google)
My family, who are picky about taste, raved about it, so I decided to give it a try.
Since it was a holiday, the place was full just as my family and I sat down, even though the restaurant had just opened at 11:30.

After having lunch, I understood why. Anyway, all the dishes were wonderful. There were other customers besides us, and they all raved about how delicious it was.

There is a bakery called Marua Bakery in this neighborhood. I posted a review before, but this one is also outstandingly delicious. With the opening of Sakano-no-ki, another famous restaurant was born in Uno-no-ki. We sincerely hope that our business will continue to operate for many years to come.

Yurippe

Yurippe

2023-09-16

ランチは2種。
カウンターとテーブル1つの小さな店内ですが、地元の方で賑わっている、とても雰囲気の良いお店でした。

ランチは11時半からなので、オープンに間に合わなかったら1時間後くらいにいったほうが良いです。
12時に行くと最初のお客さんがまだ食べ始めたくらいなので、まず入れません。

こんどは夜もいってみたいです。

(Translated by Google)
There are 2 types of lunch.
It's a small store with one counter and one table, but it was crowded with locals and had a great atmosphere.

Lunch starts at 11:30, so if you can't make it in time for opening, it's best to go about an hour later.
When I went there at 12:00, the first customers had just started eating, so I couldn't get in.

I would like to go there again at night.

korin S

korin S

2023-08-26

ランチタイムに豆皿ランチを頂きました。
美味しかったです!

始めは豆皿で量が少ないかなと思いましたが、色々な味を楽しめて満足でした。
ご飯のお代わり無料で、ついついお代わりしてしまいました。炊き加減も、私が好きな硬めで美味しかったです。

(Translated by Google)
At lunchtime, I had a small plate lunch.
It was delicious!

At first, I thought the portions would be small since it was a bean dish, but I was satisfied with the variety of flavors I had.
Refills of rice were free, so I ended up asking for one. The cookedness was firm and delicious, just the way I like it.

S K

S K

2023-08-10

最近地元に出来た、小料理屋さん。
店内はカウンターが5席、テーブルが4席で1人でしっぽり飲むのも良し、グループで食事するのも良し。
オーナーさんは気さくで、会話していたところでは元々大手飲食法人で仕入れや商品開発を担当されてたその道のプロの方という事で、魚、日本酒の品揃えが素晴らしい。
出される料理も一品一品がとても美味で、ついついお酒が進む。
高いクオリティに対してお値段はとても良心的で大丈夫?と思ってしまうほど。
でも地元民からすると、この地域に鮮魚と日本酒を扱うお店が無く今後もついつい通っちゃいそうなお店で有難いです。
1人でも、大人や家族のグループでも楽しめるお店だなと思いました。

(Translated by Google)
A small restaurant that recently opened locally.
There are 5 seats at the counter and 4 seats at the table, so you can enjoy a drink alone or eat in a group.
The owner is friendly, and from what I've been talking to, he's a professional who used to be in charge of purchasing and product development for a major food and beverage corporation, and they have a great selection of fish and sake.
Each and every dish served is so delicious that you can't help but enjoy the drinks.
Is the price very reasonable for the high quality? The more I think.
However, from the locals' point of view, there are no shops that sell fresh fish and sake in this area, so they are grateful that they will continue to visit this shop in the future.
I thought it was a restaurant that you could enjoy whether you were alone or in a group of adults or families.

Ryota Endo (えんりょ)

Ryota Endo (えんりょ)

2023-08-09

とても良いお店です^^
また行きます🐟🍶

(Translated by Google)
It's a very good shop ^^
I will go again🐟🍶

堀内康隆

堀内康隆

2023-08-09

アットホーム、キレイで素敵なお店です。

(Translated by Google)
It's a homely, clean and nice shop.

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。